Page 6 - September
P. 6

meet the Team

 Publisher: Jonathan Pepler - jonathan@granadillamedia.com

 Editor: Deoni Kotze - deoni@granadillamedia.com

 Advertising:
 Key Accounts Manager - Clarisse Olivier - clarisse@granadillamedia.com
 Marketing Consultant - Francois Botha - francois@granadillamedia.com
 Marketing Consultant - Tersia Mills - tersia@granadillamedia.com

 Marketing, Brand & Communications Manager: Liza Schreuder - liza@granadillamedia.com

 Graphic Designer: Deoni Kotze - deoni@granadillamedia.com

 Advertising Administrator: Caelynne Thornlow - caelynne@granadillamedia.com

 Accounts: Beronica Steyn - beronica@granadillamedia.com

 For Listings - www.discounttraveler.co.za | Magazine - www.thetravelermag.com
 Awards - www.topdestinationawards.com | Hospitality Suppliers - www.dthospitalitysuppliers.com
 Reviews & Comments - www.thetravelermag.com/blog

 HEAD OFFICE: 36 Main Road, Strand, Western Cape 7139 | 0860994077 | enquiries@granadillamedia.com

                               Guest Writers Bio

                          Dale Hes:
                          Having spent the first three years of his life running around barefoot in the iconic Londolozi Game
                          Reserve, Dale has a deeply-entrenched love for Africa. Working for The Write News Agency from the
                          relaxed atmosphere of a farm outside Nelspruit, he writes hundreds of articles about lodges across
                          Africa, while his play time involves exploring as much as possible. www.writenews.co.za.

                          Jannie Rossouw:
                          Jannie Rossouw has been working in the Financial Services Industry for the last 27 years. He has
                          been actively involved in creating Sanlam`s value proposition for SME`s in South Africa. With an
                          in-depth understanding of business and specifically the SME (small-to-medium enterprise) market,
                          Rossouw’s responsibilities include providing and implementing strategy and practical solutions. He
                          holds a B.Comm, a H.B&A and a MBA from the University of Stellenbosch

                                                                                                                        Disclaimer
 This publication is compiled through the use of information provided by interested parties, providers and advertisers. The information is offered with the explicit condition and understanding that the accuracy
 of such information is not guaranteed in any way and that any decision based on the information provided should be confirmed as its source. The publisher, nor it’s employees, service providers accept any

6 www.granadillamedia.com responsibility for any loss or damage caused in whichever way as a result of incorrect information provided in this publication.
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11